UK Hard House DJ Mix | Jon Force | Jan 2022 | Eastcoastnrg


This mix contains my first track, Jon Force “Big City” which was made with hard house legend BK. I also had my logo redesigned by the team at Tidy Trax. I am currently working with other established producers in the UK and will be focused heavily on music production in 2022. I will try to keep putting out one mix per month.


1. Dean Richardson, David Marsh – Light On Me
2. Paul Hunter – Flozer
3. Gary O’Connor, Pat Glenny – P&P
4. David Morrish – Stay
5. Pat Glenny, Agent Jack – Lost In Time
6. Dean Richardson, Paul Hunter – Clear Your Mind
7. Cupra, The Mungrel – The Machine
8. Shaun Williams – I wanna Feel
9. David Morrish – Make It Home
10. Jon Force – Big City
11. Team Sly, Unit DVSN – Searching
12. Valex, Daimon Hellstrom – Long Road to Hellstorm
13. Sean Inside Out – Been there done that (Vandalize)
14. Ben Stevens and Tenchy – Moonshine (Pat Glenny and Hayz)
15. Munkjack – Churchill (Damien Blaines)
16. Cupra – Quantum  
17. Ben Stevens, Abandon – Traumatic (Random But Raw)


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top